ReoGrid Forum

Fast and powerful .NET Spreadsheet Component

You are not logged in.

Announcement

This forum no longer accepts new user registrations, please report your question, problem and feedback to the issue page of ReoGrid on Github. Thanks for your cooperation.

https://github.com/unvell/ReoGrid/issues

#1 2016-02-22 22:41:27

Serg
Member
From: Belarus
Registered: 2016-02-22
Posts: 7

Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

When filling a large array of the number of rows over 131,072 following error occurs.
If the 'A1' cell does not contain any information, fill 'A131073' cell occurs correctly.
If the 'A1' cell already contains some information, and you attempt to write data into a cell 'A131073', they are entered into the cell 'A1', removing the previous information from 'A1'.
Similarly, when attempting to write in 'A131074', information is stored in 'A2', from 'A131075' - in 'A3' etc.

Offline

#2 2016-02-23 01:08:38

Jing
Moderator
From: jing at reogrid.net
Registered: 2014-06-03
Posts: 615

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Hi! Thanks for reporting. I think this is a bug in old version, could you please provide your version or try to upgrade to 1.1.0?

Last edited by Jing (2016-02-23 01:22:08)

Offline

#3 2016-02-23 06:03:03

Serg
Member
From: Belarus
Registered: 2016-02-22
Posts: 7

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Hi! This issue is, as in older versions (0.9.2, 0.9.3, 1.0.0) and in the new 1.1.0. Now I have version 1.1.0.

Offline

#4 2016-02-23 07:46:50

Jing
Moderator
From: jing at reogrid.net
Registered: 2014-06-03
Posts: 615

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Do you have this problem when using version 1.1.0?

Offline

#5 2016-02-23 07:55:59

Serg
Member
From: Belarus
Registered: 2016-02-22
Posts: 7

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Yes I do.

Offline

#6 2016-02-23 08:18:31

Jing
Moderator
From: jing at reogrid.net
Registered: 2014-06-03
Posts: 615

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Thanks! Now I found the problem in version 1.1.0, let me fix it as soon as possible.

Offline

#7 2016-02-23 08:22:21

Serg
Member
From: Belarus
Registered: 2016-02-22
Posts: 7

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Thanks! I will wait for your decision.

Offline

#8 2016-02-27 15:12:40

Jing
Moderator
From: jing at reogrid.net
Registered: 2014-06-03
Posts: 615

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

This problem has been fixed in version 1.2, which can be downloaded from: https://reogrid.net/download. Thanks for reporting!

Offline

#9 2016-02-29 11:25:51

Serg
Member
From: Belarus
Registered: 2016-02-22
Posts: 7

Re: Unable to fill a table that contains more than 131,072 rows

Thanks! Everything works ok!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB